1. To disconnect your Rise Payroll account from Xero, go to your upper right corner of your Xero account. Go to Manage app connection.
Rise People should be listed among the applications connected to your Xero account.
2. Click Disconnect.
Once that's done, you can check on the Journal Entry Solution side to confirm your account is not longer to Xero.