1. Click on your profile icon in the upper right corner, and then click Settings.
2. On the Settings page, click App Settings.
3. On the App Settings page, navigate to the Custom Blackouts tab.
4. To edit or delete an existing blackout period, click the three dots to the right of the blackout period you want to modify and click either Edit or Delete.
When editing a blackout period, you can enter a new name as well as change the start and end dates. Once you’ve made the desired changes, click Save to update the blackout period.
When deleting a blackout period, you will be asked to confirm your decision to delete the blackout period. Click OK to confirm deletion or Cancel to return to the Custom Blackouts page.