How to review time entries before deleting a schedule

How to review time entries before deleting a schedule

  1. Determine which schedule has to be deleted. 

  2. Click on the schedule and navigate through different dates to find shifts created; take note of the dates. 

  3. To see the Time Entries of those shifts, click on Reports, Time Approval Summary, and select which dates you want to review. If you don’t know when there could be shifts, include a wide range of dates and click Run Report.




4. Review the time entries on the report.

5. Confirm the entries can be deleted.  

6. Go to Scheduling to delete the schedule.