How to view and manage schedules in Rise Scheduling & Time Tracking

How to view and manage schedules in Rise Scheduling & Time Tracking

1. In the navigation menu on the left-hand side, click Schedules, then click All to see your organization’s schedules.


2. To make changes to a schedule, hover over it and click the pencil icon. 


3. You’ll see a pop-up window with the schedule details. You can make changes to any field. Once completed, click Save Changes.


4. To delete a schedule, hover over it and click the Trash icon.

You can only delete schedules that are unpublished and don’t contain any shifts that have already happened. Once a shift within the schedule has taken place, you can no longer delete the schedule.