Complete a task

Complete a task

1. When assigned a task, you’ll receive an email notification. Click View task to open Rise and access your task.

2. You can also sign in to Rise and click Tasks in the sidebar or an in-app notification to view your open tasks.

3. Tasks are sorted by due date. Click the circular checkbox to mark them complete.

4. To review details before completing, click the task to open it. Then, click Mark as complete to close it.

Some tasks might ask you to review or upload documents before you can complete them.

5. Completed tasks move to the Completed section on the My Tasks screen.

6. To reopen a task, go to Tasks > My Tasks > Completed, click the task name, then select Reopen Task.