When a new employee begins their onboarding process, you'll be able to manage any tasks assigned to you by going to the People menu on the left-hand side and clicking Onboarding. From here you'll be able to see the onboarding status of In progress, Not yet invited, Invitation sent, Complete, HR approved, or Abandoned/Cancelled.
1. To edit or delete the onboarding task for an employee or to send or resend an onboarding invite, click the three dots on the right side of the Hire Date and select Edit or Delete from the dropdown.
2. To send an invite to an employee to start onboarding, click the pencil icon. Once you have completed the email, click Done.
3. To resend an invite, click Resend invite.
7. If the employee's onboarding process is complete, click Send to HR.